2020-2021 KASS Board of Directors

Kevin Yoo, MD

Kevin Yoo, MD — President
Palomar Neurosurgery Center
9834 Genesee Ave., Suite 310
La Jolla, CA 92037

James Mok, MD

James Mok, MD — President-Elect
DuPage Medical Group
133 E. Brush Hill Road, Suite 100
Elmhurst, IL

Henry Ahn, MD

Henry Ahn, MD — Secretary
University of Toronto Spine Program
55 Queen St. E, Suite 800
Toronto, ON


Tom Cha, MD, MBA — Treasurer
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit St.
Boston, MA 02114

John Chi, MD

John Chi, MD — Member at Large
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
60 Fenwood Road
Boston, MA 02115

Don Park, MD

Don Park, MD — Member at Large
UCLA Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
1250 16th St. Suite 3142
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Choll Kim, MD, PhD

Choll Kim, MD, PhD — Member at Large
Spine Institute of San Diego
6719 Alvarado Road #308
San Diego, CA 92120

Brian Kwon, MD

Brian Kwon, MD — Immediate Past President
New England Baptist Hospital
125 Parker Hill Ave
Boston, MA 02120

Comments are closed.